Development vision



Huamengtongwill shoulder the “problems of farmers and urban citizens”.

Farmers are the key to solve the “Three Rural Issues”; Increase of farmers' income is supported by sales of agricultural products. Industrial-scale development of agriculture, circulation of agricultural products and increase of farmers' income constitute an impartible industrial chain.

Huamengtong Logistics, on the one hand, links to resource regions of thousands of agricultural products and hundreds and hundreds of millions of agricultural product growers, on the other hands, links to the tangible marketing network and intangible market demands.It places a mutually satisfactory conclusion between the two-way dependency of farmers and urban citizens. It is an extremely important task to solve the Three Rural Issues and satisfy farmers. Huamengtong will make every effort to hold up a blue sky for agricultural products.

The integration and upgrading of agricultural logistics industry requires a business leader.

Huamengtong Logistics sets its footon creating an enterprise that can be the representative of the industry. In actual operations, we can truly and objectively achieve – allow farmers free of worries, supplierssave efforts, and consumers save money.This is the direct effect of Huamengtong Logistics’ operation.

High logistics costs have hurt the Chinese people.The imbalance of “expensive food hurt the people, but cheap food hut farmers”requires to be reconciled by “improvement of the layout of agricultural logistics”. Huamengtong is a representative of such enterprises. Our main business scope is agricultural and sideline products. Therefore, modern warehousingplays a crucial role in the whole process.It not only is a protector of qualities, but also may fully regulate the long-term sales contradictions of centralized appearance of agricultural products in the market. As a result, nationwide logistics parks play a key role to the success of the project.

The development of agricultural product logistics parks will inevitably be driven when China promotes the development of modern agriculture.The agricultural logistics system is a breakthrough in deepening the reform of circulation system, and it is an important component to effectively solve the “Three Rural Issues” and to build new socialist countryside. Huamengtong will be devoted to the great mission of “China’s agricultural product logistics platform operator” by means of the idea of “industrial chain” as well as the action of “industrialized, platform-oriented, and scale agricultural product logistics”.

 

All rights reserved: Hua Meng Tong Logistic Holdings Limited. The ICP for 12002930-1  
The concept of brand consultants: Zhengguan web producer: Network technology of Xiancheng

发展愿景

Development vision



    

 华蒙通将“农民和市民的问题”担了起来。

农民,是解决“三农问题”的关键; 农民增收,是靠农产品销售所支撑。农业的产业化规模化发展、农产品流通与农民增收,这些是不可分割的产业链条。

华蒙通物流,左手牵动的将是千百个农产品资源性地域和亿万的农品种植户、右手联动的是有形的市场销售网络和无形的市场需求,把农民和市民的双向依存关系划上了一个彼此满意的句号。解决三农问题、农民满意是天大的事情,华蒙通将努力撑起一片农产品市场的蓝天。


农产品物流行业需要领袖企业来整合升级。

华蒙通物流,立足于建立行业的代表性企业。在实际的运营当中,我们能客观真实地实现“让农民省心、让销售商省力、让消费者省钱”,这就是华蒙通物流的直接运营效果。

高物流成本已经伤到了中国人民,“菜贵伤民和菜贱伤农”的不可均衡性就需要“改善农产品物流格局”来解决和调和,华蒙通就是这样的代表企业。我们的主要业务是农副产品,所以现代化的仓储在整个环节中有着至关重要的作用,不仅对品质的保护,还能充分调节农副产品集中上市长期销售的矛盾。所以,全国布局的物流园区对本项目的成功与否起着关键作用。

国家加大现代化农业发展,必然带动农产品物流业的发展,农产品物流体系是深化流通体制改革的突破口,是有效解决“三农”问题、建设社会主义新农村的重要组成部分。华蒙通,以产业链的思想和行动来践行“农产品物流的产业化、平台化、规模化”,将致力于实现“中国农产品供应链平台运营商”的远大使命。

 

版权所有:华蒙通物流控股(集团)有限公司 蒙ICP备12002930号-1 品牌顾问:正观品牌 网站策划:先诚网络科技  蒙公网安备 15012302000107号