Inner Mongolia Base

<>
1
Inner Mongolia is renowned as China’s potato production and marketing area at home and abroad.Huamengtong (Wulanchabu) Base mainly functions as the warehousing and sales base of potatoes, onions, and carrots as well as fresh beef and mutton.
Harvest Time: Late September – Middle October
2
Huamengtong (Wulanchabu, Inner Mongolia) Base establishes China’s second-to-none modern warehousing and logistics base by relying on the unique local resources of products such as potatoes, onions, and carrots as well as applying the internationally state-of-the-art warehousing technologies from Netherlands’Tolsma Technology.
3
Huamengtong (Wulanchabu, Inner Mongolia) Base is located in Chayouzhong Banner, Wulanchabu City. The Banner is one of the main production areas of carrots, onions, and potatoes.The productsare certified by the Green Food Mark. The establishment of Huamengtong Base has played a role in vigorously promoting the market sales volume of local products.
All rights reserved: Hua Meng Tong Logistic Holdings Limited. The ICP for 12002930-1  
The concept of brand consultants: Zhengguan web producer: Network technology of Xiancheng

内蒙古基地

Inner Mongolia base

<>
1
内蒙古作为全国马铃薯产销大区,闻名海内外,华蒙通(乌兰察布)基地主要以储销马铃薯、洋葱、胡萝卜及生鲜牛羊肉等为主要功能。
采收时间:9月下—10月中
2
华蒙通(内蒙古乌兰察布)基地依托当地马铃薯、洋葱、胡萝卜等独特的产品资源为基础,应用国际领先技术的荷兰托斯玛仓储技术建立了国内首屈一指的现代化仓储物流基地。
3
华蒙通(内蒙古乌兰察布)基地位于乌兰察布察右中旗,该地区是胡萝卜、洋葱、马铃薯的主要产区之一,产品通过了绿色食品标志认证,华蒙通基地的建立对该地区产品的市场销量起到了大力推动作用。
版权所有:华蒙通物流控股(集团)有限公司 蒙ICP备12002930号-1 品牌顾问:正观品牌 网站策划:先诚网络科技  蒙公网安备 15012302000107号